☰  Cardiff Scientific Society

Organising Committee

Professor Kenneth HarrisProfessor Kenneth Harris
Professor Rudolf Allemann Professor Rudolf Allemann
Vice President
Professor Malcolm WheelerProfessor Malcolm Wheeler
Mr Eugene MurphyMr Eugene Murphy
Vice Chairman
Dr Robert MartDr Robert Mart
Hon. Secretary
Mr David ClarkeMr David Clarke
Hon. Treasurer
Dr Tony WilliamsDr Tony Williams
Membership Secretary
Mr Bruce EtheringtonMr Bruce Etherington
Committee Member
Dr Robert OwensDr Robert Owens
Committee Member
Dr Ben RowsonDr Ben Rowson
Committee Member
Mr David WebsterMr David Webster
Committee Member
Dr Gill DaviesDr Gill Davies
Schools Liason Officer
Mrs Louise BoylanMrs Louise Boylan
Schools Liason Officer
Mrs Judith FoyMrs Judith Foy
Co-opted Member

Contact Us

Email us at members@cardiffscientificsociety.org.

Join In!

Members willing to help assist in organising the Societies events are welcome to approach members of the committee at lectures.

School Links

Text here.